Football

The Trades - Where Music Lives

Football at The Trades


Live Football On Our Massive Cinema Screen!
Family Friendly - Free Children's Drinks - Softball - Snooker

Rotherham Utd VS Bury

Saturday 9th September - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Wallsall

Tuesday 12th September - Kickoff at 7.45pm


Rotherham Utd VS Oldham Ath

Saturday 23rd September - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Northhampton

Saturday 30th September- Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Scunthorpe

Saturday 14th October - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Gillingham

Saturday 28th October - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Shrewsbury

Saturday 18th November - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Wigan

Saturday 25th November - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Plymouth

Saturday 16th December - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Milton Keynes

Saturday 23rd December - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Blackburn Rovers

Monday 1st January - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Bradford City

Saturday 6th January - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Portsmouth

Saturday 20th January - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Wimbledon

Saturday 3rd February - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Oxford Utd

Tuesday 13th February - Kickoff at 7.45pm


Rotherham Utd VS Doncaster

Saturday 24th February - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Rochdale

Saturday 10th March - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Peterborough

Friday 30th March - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Fleetwood

Saturday 7th April - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Bristol Rovers

Saturday 21st April - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Blackpool

Saturday 5th May - Kickoff at 5.30pm


The Trades On Twitter

The Trades On Facebook