Football

The Trades - Where Music Lives

Football at The Trades


Live Football On Our Massive Cinema Screen!
Family Friendly - Free Children's Drinks - Softball - Snooker

Rotherham Utd VS Wigan

Championship - Monday 26th December - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Burton

Championship - Saturday 31st December - Kickoff at 7.45pm


Rotherham Utd VS Macclesfield or Oxford

Saturday 7th January - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Norwich

Saturday 14th January - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Barnsley

Saturday 28th January - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Blackburn

Saturday 11th February - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Huddersfield

Tuesday 14th February - Kickoff at 7.45pm


Rotherham Utd VS Aston Villa

Saturday 4th March - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Brighton

Tuesday 7th March - Kickoff at 7.45pm


Rotherham Utd VS Fulham

Saturday 1st April - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Shef Wednesday

Tuesday 4th April - Kickoff at 7.45pm


Rotherham Utd VS Birmingham

Friday 14th April - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Ipswich

Saturday 22nd April - Kickoff at 3.00pm


Rotherham Utd VS Derby County

Sunday 7th May - Kickoff at 12.00pm


The Trades On Twitter

The Trades On Facebook